Professors

 
SanazMostaghim-ovgu

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science (Chair)

Room: G29-008
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

kruse2017

Rudolf Kruse, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-014
rudolf.kruse@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 58706
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Young Scientist Group Leader (Leiter KI-Nachwuchsgruppe)

 

ChrsitophSteup

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Steup

Room: G29-014
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Admin and Contact

 
undefined 

Sabine Laube

Room: G29-012 
E-Mail: sabine.laube@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58718
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541

Research and Teaching Associates

 
TobiasBenecke

Tobias Benecke, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: tobias.benecke@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51317

undefined 

Lukas Bostelmann-Arp

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: Lukas.Bostelmann-Arp@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397

 

N.N. (Research and Teaching Assistant) 

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 58771

 

Niklas Kluge

Room: G29-

E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 58771

adrian 

Adrian Köring, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: adrian.koering@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57101

 

 

Fransizka Labitzke, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-020
E-Mail:  @ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 

Basti 

Sebastian Mai, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: sebastian.mai@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52700

 

Dr. Siddharth Maraje

Room: G29-001
E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 

 JuliaReuter

 Julia Reuter, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: julia.reuter@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756

EvaRöper 

Eva Röper, M.Sc.

Room: G29-001
E-Mail: eva.roeper@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51420

 Markus-Rothkoetter

Markus Rothkötter

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: markus.rothkoetter@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52767

 

QihaoShan   

Qihao Shan, M.Sc.

Room: G29-020
E-Mail: qihao.shan@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 54906

DominikWeikert

Dominik Weikert, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: dominik.weikert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 

 

N.N. (Research Assistant)

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 52510

   

PhD Students

 
Djartov Boris 4 

Boris Djartov, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

Photo_Saiful 

Saiful Islam 

PhD Student and affiliated with 

SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences 

JahanKanwal 

Kanwal Jahan, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

ThomasSeidelmann 

Thomas Seidelmann, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: thomas.seidelmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57459

zhong

Vivienne Jia Zhong, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affiliated with

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

CharithaOmprakash

Charitha Omprakash, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with

Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology (LIN) Magdeburg 

 

Ryunosuke Tazawa

PhD Guest from Japan Institute of Science and Technology 

Room: G29-037

 AkshayThakur

Akshay Thakur, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affliated with 

Volkswagen AG 

Student Teaching (TA) and Research (RA) Assistants

 
 

 

 

  • Keerti Rajashikharayya Hiremath (RA)
  • Pravin Pandey (RA)
  • Aleksandra Labutkina (RA)
  • Konrad Bunzenthal (RA)
  • David Hausmann (TA)
  • Niklas Krinke (TA)
  • Cedric Weißbrich (TA)

 

Former Members

 
JensWeise

Dr.-Ing. Jens Weise

 

Iffat Jamil, M.Sc. 

JuliaHeise 

Julia Heise, M. Sc.

mahrokh-javadi

Dr.-Ing. Mahrokh Javadi

Currently at KLA (Germany)

SimonAnderer

Dr.-Ing. Simon Anderer

Currently at Sivis GmbH

Dockhorn_Profile_small

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Dockhorn

Currently at the University of Hannover

PalinaBartash

Dr.-Ing. Palina Bartashevich

Currently at Humboldt University Berlin

DominikFischer

Dr. Dominik Fischer

 Currently at Siemens Energy

HeinerZille

Dr.-Ing. Heiner Zille

Currently at SAP Munich

XenijaNeufeld

 Dr.-Ing. Xenija Neufeld

Currently at ACCSO (Accelerated Solutions GmbH)

Cristian Ramirez 

 

Dr. Cristian Ramirez Atencia

Currently at the Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

 

Dr. Ruby Moritz

 

Dr. Diego Liebana Perez

Currently at Queen Mary University London 

Last Modification: 21.02.2024 - Contact Person: Webmaster