Professors

 
SanazMostaghim-ovgu

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science (Chair)

Room: G29-008
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

kruse2017

Rudolf Kruse, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-014
rudolf.kruse@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 58706
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Young Scientist Group Leader (Leiter KI-Nachwuchsgruppe)

 

ChrsitophSteup

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Steup

Room: G29-014
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Admin and Contact

 
undefined 

Sabine Laube

Room: G29-012 
E-Mail: sabine.laube@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58718
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541

Research and Teaching Associates

 
TobiasBenecke

Tobias Benecke, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: tobias.benecke@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51317

undefined 

Lukas Bostelmann-Arp, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: Lukas.Bostelmann-Arp@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397

 RachelBrown

Dr. Rachel Brown 

Room: G29-001

E-Mail:rachel.brown@ovgu.de

Tel: +49 391 67 

Niklas 

Niklas Kluge, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019

E-Mail: niklas.kluge@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67  

Foto_Tomoya_Hömberg 

Tomoya Hömberg

Room G29-001

E-Mail: tomoya.hoemberg@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67  

SaiKancharla 

Sai Kancharla, M.Sc. 

Room:  G29-001
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 

 

Arman Khan

Room:  G29-001
E-Mail: 
Tel.:

adrian 

Adrian Köring, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: adrian.koering@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57101

 

Franziska_Labitzke 

Franziska Labitzke, 2nd state exam

Room: G29-020
E-Mail:  @ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 

Basti 

Sebastian Mai, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: sebastian.mai@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52700

Nübel Carlo 1 

Carlo Nübel, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: carlo.nuebel@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52767

PravinPandey 

Pravin Pandey

Room: G29-001
E-Mail: 
Tel.:  

 JuliaReuter

 Julia Reuter, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: julia.reuter@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756

EvaRöper 

Eva Röper, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: eva.roeper@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51420

QihaoShan   

Qihao Shan, M.Sc.

Room: G29-020
E-Mail: qihao.shan@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 54906

DominikWeikert

Dominik Weikert, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: dominik.weikert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 

   

PhD Students

 
Djartov Boris 4 

Boris Djartov, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

Photo_Saiful 

Saiful Islam, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences 

JahanKanwal 

Kanwal Jahan, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

ThomasSeidelmann 

Thomas Seidelmann, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: thomas.seidelmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57459

zhong

Vivienne Jia Zhong, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affiliated with

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

 AkshayThakur

Akshay Thakur, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affliated with 

Volkswagen AG 

Student Teaching (TA) and Research (RA) Assistants

 
 

 

  •  Aleksandra Labutkina (RA, TA)
  • Konrad Bunzenthal (RA)
  • David Hausmann (TA)
  • Malte Speidel (RA)
  • Lasse Slaar (RA)
  • Bastian Zumbusch (RA)

 

Former Members

 
 

Qianqian Yu

PhD Guest from  China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)

 

Markus Rothkötter, M.Sc.

 

Ryunosuke Tazawa

PhD Guest from Japan Institute of Science and Technology 

 

Dr. Siddharth Maraje

JensWeise

Dr.-Ing. Jens Weise

 

Iffat Jamil, M.Sc. 

 

Julia Heise, M. Sc.

mahrokh-javadi

Dr.-Ing. Mahrokh Javadi

Currently at KLA (Germany)

SimonAnderer

Dr.-Ing. Simon Anderer

Currently at Sivis GmbH

Dockhorn_Profile_small

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Dockhorn

Currently at the University of Hannover

PalinaBartash

Dr.-Ing. Palina Bartashevich

Currently at Humboldt University Berlin

DominikFischer

Dr. Dominik Fischer

 Currently at Siemens Energy

HeinerZille

Dr.-Ing. Heiner Zille

Currently at SAP Munich

XenijaNeufeld

 Dr.-Ing. Xenija Neufeld

Currently at ACCSO (Accelerated Solutions GmbH)

Cristian Ramirez 

 

Dr. Cristian Ramirez Atencia

Currently at the Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

 

Dr. Ruby Moritz

 

Dr. Diego Liebana Perez

Currently at Queen Mary University London 

Last Modification: 17.06.2024 - Contact Person: Webmaster